Rochester Community
PTA Council

Rochester Community PTA Council -- every child, one voice
Business membership Form 2022-2023

Lisa Roscoe, PTA Council President

 Jamie  Rawcliffe, PTA Council Vice- President of committees

Jamie Sak , PTA Council Secretary,

Jennifer Eliassen, PTA Council Treasurer

Srujana Vadlakonda, PTA Council Vice-president of membership

2023 Founders Day Program (1).pdf

Rochester Community PTA Council Units

Link to Adams High School PTSA
Link to Rochester High School PTSA
Link to Reuther Middle School PTSA
Link to Van Hoosen Middle School PTSA
Link to West Middle School PTSA
Link to Baldwin Elementary PTA
Brewster Elementary PTA
Brooklands Elementary PTA
Delta Kelly PTA
Hamlin Elementary PTA
Hampton Elementary PTA
Hugger Elementary PTA
Long Meadow Elementary PTA
McGregor Elementary PTA
Meadow Brook Elementary PTA
Musson Elementary PTA
North Hill Elementary PTA
University Hills Elementary PTA
Virtual Campus website

Thank you to our 2022-2023 Business Members
for their support!

Interested in becoming a business member? Click here for more information and an application form.

PTA council membership volunteers